Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

Exposition of...

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Exposition of...

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Exposition of...

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Exposition of...

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Exposition of...

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
 

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM